top of page

Taylor Swift - Fortnight

Taylor Swift has released her first Tortured Poets Department music video. The visual is for the album’s opener, “Fortnight,” featuring Post Malone. Watch the new video, written and directed by Swift and co-starring the musicians with Ethan Hawke and Josh Charles, below.

Just two hours after Swift released The Tortured Poets Department, she surprised fans with a second volume of music. The full double album, The Tortured Poets Department: The Anthology, spans 31 songs. Swift worked on her new music with Jack Antonoff and Bleachers, Aaron Dessner, Florence Welch, Wilco drummer Glenn Kotche, Sufjan Stevens collaborators James McAlister and Thomas Bartlett, and many others.

Swift released music videos to go with Midnights: “Anti-Hero,” “Bejeweled,” “Lavender Haze,” and “Karma.” She also shared a visual for Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)’s “I Can See You (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault).”


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page